DIY: Floral Sunglasses


Insanity Blues

I while back I saw a photo of sunglasses decked out with ceramic roses. I knew instantly that I wanted a pair for myself. I set out to find a perfect pair of sunnies for my DIY project.

My cat-eyes are from Lindex and they cost around 7 Euros. They are a gorgeous light pink color with sufficient UV protection.

The next step was to find some ceramic roses (tiny ones). No such luck, I had to settle with plastic ones but they are still very adorable.

I debated whether to use a glue gun or super glue, finally I decided that my glue gun is definitely the way to go 🙂 I started gluing the roses onto the glasses.

Enjoy the pictures:

View original post

Leave a Reply

