Book It!


When you receive a lot of cards- you must book it!

You thought I was done with wedding related posts- alas, here we are. It’s come time to make the ‘Thank You’ cards and while putting off actually starting the process I decided to look through the cards we received. Like a true procrastinator (or sufferer of ADD) I became distracted by the realization that I absolutely want to keep all of these cards but also store them in an attractive way, rather than throwing them all in a box that’s home is in the closet. Behold, I booked it:

I even lucked out when it came to materials for this project.  I found everything I needed while scavenging through my craft collection, even though I wasn’t sure what I would even need until I got to the next step (meaning I didn’t plan ahead on this…

View original post 1,230 more words

Leave a Reply

