Things I Do To Save Money: Home Hair Dye


Living Young & Wild & Free

Rarely a day goes by that I don’t get a compliment on my hair color.  I have been a red head for about 9 years, and they have been the best years of my life.  I feel like I was born to be a red head…fair skin, freckles, and green eyes.  In actuality, I was born a brunette, and not a pretty brunette, either.  I had this mousey brown hair that never really shined and I felt kind of like I wasn’t really living up to my true potential when it came to looks.  I would have to go to my parent’s house to hunt down a photo of what my natural hair color looked like, and today, well, I just don’t have the energy for it.  :p
The very first time I colored my hair I was 15.  I was on A Walk to Remember kick, and I was…

View original post 944 more words

Leave a Reply

